MU LibraryFINDGET HELPSERVICESABOUT Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Resources for Faculty: Library Liaisons

Librarians

 

Librarians serve as liaisons to each academic department to assist faculty with research, coursework support, and collection development. Contact your liaison if you would like to discuss building the library's collection in your discipline - books or research databases. Liaisons can also develop course-specific Research LibGuides for your classes or assist student with their research. 

Faculty Liaison List

Department Liaisons:

LIBRARIANS

DEPARTMENTS


Susan Bucks
sbucks@monmouth.edu
732
263-5591

Communication

Criminal Justice

Political Science/Sociology

Social Work


Eleonora Dubicki
edubicki@monmouth.edu
732 571-4402

 

Health & Physical Education

Nursing

Physicians Assistant Program

Psychology

Professional Counseling

Speech Pathology

Lisa Iannucci

liannucc@monmouth.edu

732 571-7560

Accounting & Economics

Finance

Management & Decision Science

Marketing & International Business


George Germek
ggermek@monmouth.edu
732 571-4403

English

World Languages & Cultures

 


Aurora Ioanid
aioanid@monmouth.edu
732263-5364

Art & Design

Music

Christine Forbes

Christine Forbes
chforbes@monmouth.edu
732 571-4404

Curriculum & Instruction

Educational Counseling & Leadership

First Year Seminar

History & Anthropology

Special Education

Theater

Kurt Wagner
kwagner@monmouth.edu
732 571-4401

Biology

Chemistry & Physics

Computer Science & Software Engineering

Mathematics