It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Education Database (ProQuest)This link opens in a new windowText and images from leading journals in the field of education, covering the literature on primary, secondary, and higher education; also includes such areas as special education, home schooling, adult education, and hundreds of related topics.
ERIC (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowAbstracts from books, articles and documents from the Education Resources Information Center, funded by the U.S. Department of Education. Hosted on the EBSCOhost platform.
Professional Development Collection (EBSCO)This link opens in a new windowDesigned for professional educators, this database provides a highly specialized collection of 520 high quality education journals, including nearly 350 peer-reviewed titles. This database also contains more than 200 educational reports. Professional Development Collection is the most comprehensive collection of full text education journals in the world. Hosted on the EBSCOhost platform.
Finding Scholarly Publications listed in bibliography of Abecedarian
Use the Journal Locator tool to determine the Library's holdings for a given journal or magazine. You can also use Hawkfind (see box below). In Hawkfind, type in the article title and enclose within quotation marks.