LibGuides: EDD-712 International Leadership Models: Find Articles

Selected Education Journals with International Focus

Comparative education review

ISSN: 0010-4086

Peer Reviewed

06/01/1957 to 11/30/2015 in

JSTOR

02/01/2000 to Present in

Single Title from University of Chicago Press Journals

Chinese education and society

ISSN: 1061-1932

Peer Reviewed

07/01/1993 to Present in

Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost)

MasterFILE Elite

Professional Development Collection

International review of education

ISSN: 0020-8566

Peer Reviewed

01/01/1955 to 01/31/2017 in

JSTOR

01/01/1997 to 01/21/2021 in

Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost)

ProQuest Central

Sociology of education

ISSN: 0038-0407

Peer Reviewed

Monmouth University Print Holdings

10/01/1963 to 10/31/2018 in

JSTOR

01/01/1994 to 04/30/2013 in

ProQuest Central

Journal Article Databases

ERIC (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Abstracts from books, articles and documents from the Education Resources Information Center, funded by the U.S. Department of Education. Hosted on the EBSCOhost platform.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for works added since 1997.
Professional Development Collection (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Designed for professional educators, this database provides a highly specialized collection of 520 high quality education journals, including nearly 350 peer-reviewed titles. This database also contains more than 200 educational reports. Professional Development Collection is the most comprehensive collection of full text education journals in the world. Hosted on the EBSCOhost platform.
Education Database (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Text and images from leading journals in the field of education, covering the literature on primary, secondary, and higher education; also includes such areas as special education, home schooling, adult education, and hundreds of related topics.
PsycARTICLES (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
general psychology and specialized basic, applied, clinical, and theoretical research in psychology. Hosted on the EBSCOhost platform.
SocINDEX with Full Text (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Full-text scholarly journals in sociology and related areas of study. These include criminology & criminal justice, demography, ethnic & racial studies, gender studies, marriage & family, political sociology, religion, social development, social psychology, social work, and socio-cultural anthropology. Hosted on the EBSCOhost platform.